Board of Directors

Founder and Honorary lifetime member
Bob Ley

Tom Davey

Vice President
Ann Jones

Pam McCauley
Peoples Bank

Kim Brenning
The Daily Jeffersonian

Cindy Arent
Creative Team Co-Chair

Harriette Orr
Friends of Dickens Chair

Larry Brill
State Farm 

Lindy Thaxton
Creative Team Co-Chair

Susan Jividen
Salt Fork State Park Lodge

Ex-Officio Members:
Debbie Robinson
Cambridge/Guernsey County Visitors & Convention Bureau

Donna Hill
Cambridge Main Street